A Bunch Of Free Mp3’s

Here is a selecton of some older and newer stuff that you can download via Soundcloud. Hope you like…

Deftones – “Prince” (Bassnectar Remix)

TOBACCO – “TV All Greasy” Feat. Anti-Pop Consortium

Don Diablo vs. The White Stripes – Seven Nation Daddy

Gorillaz – Superfast Jellyfish (Don Diablo Remix)

Rusko – Do U Wanna Have A Party

Zebra and Snake – I Felt Nothing (Obi Blanche Rmx)

Zombie Nation – The Mind Of Many (Obi Blanche Remix)

Posted by Brax Moody

Written By
More from Vamparela

New Video: Metronomy – The Upsetter

The Upsetter is Metronomy‘s from this year’s album Love Letters. The video...
Read More