Disco Suicide Podcast 005: Duncan Gray

Disco Suicide Podcast 004 Duncan Gray 750x750


We are delighted to have Duncan Gray on board for our fifth Disco Suicide Podcast! The producer, DJ and tici-taci label head who’s in the game since 20+ years with releases & remixes on our most favorite labels such as NEIN Records, Birdscarer, Eskimo Recordings, Blindetonation, Play Pal or most recently Rock To The Beats Records not only created a massive solo profile in the chug/slomo scene but was also kept busy playing guitar on a number of Andrew Weatherall remixes (including tracks for Moby & Julian Cope), a Hardway Bro‘s remix for Sean Johnston and the Craig Bratley Remix of his own track ‘Kachiri’ which is also included in his mix which you can listen to below!

Please support the artists by sharing it!


01. Duncan Gray – The Twelfth Day (Amevicious remix)
02. Duncan Gray – The Twelfth Day (Idir remix)
03. Duncan Gray – Promise
04. Club Bizarre – Shakedown
05. daWad feat Dr No – Dancing Delight
06. Four Four – Supersoaker
07. Iko & Gibb – Praying Mantis (Thomass Jackson remix)
08. Duncan Gray – The Weak Nuclear Force (Rich Lane remix)
09. Future Bones – Far From Grace
10. Baldelli & Rocca – Kachiri (Craig Bratley remix)
11. Duncan Gray – Proper Bogan (Peza remix)
12. Iko & Gibb – Tracy (daWad remix)
13. Tkuz – Asmodeo – TEP
14. daWad & Mokic – The War Inside

More from Local Suicide

Berlin: Win 2×2 Tickets for Rob Insinna, Local Suicide, Vandelays & more @ Suicide Circus

  We are hosting a night at Berlin’s infamous Suicide Circus (Revaler...
Read More