Stream: Egyptrixx – Bible Eyes

David Psutka, or rather Egyptrixx, leaves tomorrow on his first album Night Slugs English label. Title Bible Eyes, it is a disk more efficient when many different styles tangled in uniformity of its Canadian, despite the potential dancefloor some of its tracks, manages to create a universe shifted and attractive on this album.

Eyes Bible begins by Start From the Beginning, slow ballad veiled by the artifices used by Egyptrixx to announce slowly but surely the color of his album. Then linked together Bible Eyes (Title track) and Chrysalis Records: two pieces styles different but still close to each other and the Ghetto House; of their rhythms and sounds dark and inclusive but also repeatedly by their candor that allows songs to tell a history, albeit blurry but endearing and creative – and even to Bible Eyes succeeds.


1. Start From the Beginning

2. Bible Eyes

3. Chrysalis Records (feat. Trust)

4. Liberation Front

5. Naples

6. Rooks Theme

7. Recital (A Version)

8. Fuji Cub (feat. Trust)

9. Barely

10. Recital (B Version)

Posted by Emeraldia

More from Emeraldia Ayakashi

Stream: Zombie Disco Squad “Pinky / The Brain”

The London duo Zombie Disco Squad announced this week the releasepending his new EP on the label of Jesse Rose, Made To Play. Lucas and Nat have done two songs for Max, named Pinky and The Brain (also rather well represented by the...
Read More