Exclusive Premiere: Electrosexual – Automatic People feat. Hanin Elias

electrosexual hanin elias

Electrosexual is presenting today the 3rd single from his debut album Art Support Machine, just released a few weeks ago on Vinyl & Digital formats.

On Automatic People, the French Amylnitrate-Techno producer is teaming with the iconic Hanin Elias (of the band Fantôme and former founding member of Atari Teenage Riot) to form a synthesizer-assisted and melodically charged affair.

Automatic People received the remix treatment by the French Techno activist Millimetric (Space Factory), a Progressive House version by the belgian Yeti Popstar (member of Ascii Witchcraft), a New Wave analog remix by the french Adàn & Ilse (collaborative effort between Usher of Norma Loy, Pedro Peñas Robles and People Theatre.

Electrosexual previously remixed ‘Love’ the debut single of Hanin’s side project ‘Fantôme’ she forms with Marcel Zürcher of Die Krupps. This remix can be found on their debut album ‘It All makes sense’ re-released on Sept 16 via Cleopatra Records.

For artwork fans, the cover of the single is another collaboration with Philip Marshall and Lukas Julius Keijser who created the visual for the vinyl LP, digital and previous singles Tempelhof & Lay My Eye.

Automatic People is available on Bandcamp as well as on every digital download music platforms: Itunes, Amazon, Beatport

Catch Electrosexual on tour:
26 Sept – La Java (Live) – Paris
03 Oct – Tausend (Djset) – Berlin
04 Oct – Waves Festival (Live) – Vienna
07 Oct – Cassiopeia (Djset – Berlin
06 Nov – Schwuz (Djset) – Berlin
07 Nov – ://about blank (Djset) – Berlin

More from Local Suicide

Movies: Life in a Day

The premise of Life in a Day sounds dull if not daunting:...
Read More