Local Suicide, Curses – Magia EP

Artists: Local Suicide & Curses
Title: Magia EP
Label: TUSK Wax
Cat No: TUSK028
Format: 12″
Release Date: March 22, 2019


Side A
01. Local Suicide and Curses – Magia
02. Local Suicide and Curses – It All Sounds The Same

Side B
03. Local Suicide and Curses – Walk With Me
04. Local Suicide and Curses – Secret Friends

Buy Links:

12″: Unearthed, OYE, HHV, Red Eye Records, Juno Records, Deejay.de, Decks, Discopiu, Bandcamp, 7 Digital, Google Play, Traxsource, WhatPeoplePlay

Digital: Juno Download, Beatport, iTunes, Amazon (DE), Amazon (US), Amazon (UK), Amazon (JP), Amazon (FR)

Streaming: Spotify, Apple Music, Deezer

EP Info:

Download EP Artwork HERE
Download Info Sheet HERE

Print Coverage:

Online Coverage & Reviews:

Radio Airplay:

Podcasts / Mixes:
Roe Deers, Curses

Spotify Playlists:

Apple  Music Playlists:

DJ Charts:

Selected DJ Quotes:

Selected Press Quotes:

Supported By:

Chart Results/Store Coverage:

Soundcloud Stream:

Youtube Stream:

More from Local Suicide

Stream: Fink – Cracks Appear

Fink the UK-born, Berlin-based singer-songwriter musician Fin Greenall, alongside long-time bandmates Tim...
Read More