Mixtape: DJ JimmyBoy – Yellow Line

‘Yellow Line’ is the name of deejay JimmyBoy’s new MixTape. Listen, download & share it!

Track List:

1. Humility (Best Coast Remix) – Gay For Johnny Depp
2. Blood On Our Hands (Justice Remix) – DFA 1979
3. Walkman – SebastiAn
4. Ray Ban Vision (Feat. Cyhi Da Prynce) (Luckybeard Remix) – ATrak
5. Civilization – Justice
6. Rombo (Dirty Disco Youth Remix) – The Bloody BeatRoots
7. Baptism (DSS Megatron Rmx) – Crystal Castles
8. Duality (Belzebass Remix) – Slipknot
9. WARP (feat. Steve Aoki) (Dirtyphonics DubStep Remix) – The Bloody BeatRoots
10. Kids (80kidz Edit) – MGMT
11. Armistice (RAC Remix) – Phoenix
12. Vietnam (Lucky Date Vs Alex Zelenka Remix) – Crystal Castles
13. Wake Up Call No Boho – FatBoy Slim
14. Freak me baby – Adam Virgo
15. Courtship Dating (Redhat Rmx) – Crystal Castles
16. Hold On (feat. Amber Coffman) (Sub Focus Remix) – Rusko
17. I Love You So (KRUSHA Remix) – Cassious

Author Bio:

Dimitris JimmyBoy Argyriou is a Berlin based multi artist (film maker/audio&visual artist/deejay). He has written, directed & produced several short films, which have awarded & nominated in many international festivals, such as Festival de Cannes, Mostra Internazionale d’Arte Cinematografica di Venezia, Niff- Naoussa International Film Festival, Sapporo International Short Film Festival and Market, San Francisco Greek Film Festival, Video Festival Citta di Imperia, Formentera International Film Festival, Go Short International film festival in Nigmegen and many more.


Dimitris JimmyBoy Argyriou tagged this post with: , , Read 155 articles by Dimitris JimmyBoy Argyriou