New Music: Âme – The Line feat. Matthew Herbert

Photo Credit: Katja Ruge
Photo Credit: Katja Ruge

The Berlin-based duo Âme is back with their new album ‘Dream House‘ which is out June 1st, 2018 via Innervisions. Guests on the album include Matthew Herbert, Gudrun Gut, Hans-Joachim Roedelius & Planningtorock among others! The album opener ‘The Line’ which features Matthew Herbert was just released with a beautiful video, shot by Nikias Chryssos.

More from Local Suicide

New Video: The Amazing Snakeheads – Nighttime

Nighttime will be released as the new single from The Amazing Snakeheads and...
Read More