New video: Arctic Monkeys – Don’t Sit Down ‘Cause I’ve Moved Your Chair

We have introduced to you Arctic Monkeys’ track Brick By Brick from their new album in a previous post. Now its about time you had a more clear vision of the new album. Don’t Sit Down ‘Cause I’ve Moved Your Chair is the first single from Suck It And See, which will be released on Domino Records on Monday 6th June 2011. Intense guitar riffs, outstanding singing performance by Alex Turner and generally a more mature sound are some of the progresses that have been made in the Sheffield band. You can catch up the limited-edition 7″ vinyl version in white color that was let out on Record Store Day, April 16. For the rest, the track is already available for digital downloading!

Written By
More from Kiki

New Video: Molly Burch – Please Be Mine

Molly Burch grew up in LA. She is obviously inspired by the fact...
Read More