New Video: Beirut – No No No


No No N0, the new album by American band Beirut will be released on the 11th of September. However, the band known worldwide for songs like Elephant Gun and Postcards From Italy were the musical guests on Late Night with Seth Meyers, last night, where they performed their new album’s title track.

Watch the video below:

No No No:

01 Gibraltar
02 No No No
03 At Once
04 August Holland
05 As Needed
06 Perth
07 Pacheco
08 Fener
09 So Allowed

Written By
More from Joao Cidade

Interview: Groove Squared

Paco Terio, AKA Diggler (the face behind Groove Squared), brings his new...
Read More