New Video: King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard – Crumbling Castle


Meet the psy- rock/ garage band that released eleven records in the last five years! The peculiarly titled Melbourne 7-piece King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard stated at the end of 2016 that they would released five albums in 2017. In this attempt the band has already let out Flying Microtonal BananaMurder Of The Universe, and Sketches Of Brunswick East while today they have released a terrific new track from the next one that some believe is called Polygondwanaland.

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard were created in 2010 in Melburn, Victoria and are comprised of Stu Mackenzie (vocals, guitar, flute), Ambrose Kenny Smith (vocals, synths, harmonica), Cook Craig (guitar, vocals), Joey Walker (guitar, vocals), Lucas Skinner (bass), Eric Moore (drums), and Michael Cavanagh (drums).

The track is accompanied with a video from illustrator, director and animator Jason Galea. Enjoy below!

Written By
More from Kiki

New Video: This is the Kit – Hotter Colder

This is the Kit, Kate Stables’ project is a magical bend of...
Read More