New Video: We Loyal – Reprise (Hymns & Rituals)

We Loyal composed of Ben Kuster (Bass, Synths, Vocals), Sandro Simon (Vocals, Guitar, Synths) and Fabian Trümpy (Drums, Synths, Vocals) are the new band wonder from Basel, Switzerland, based since last year in Berlin. Their music is a mixture of different sounds united in a unique way and wonderful vocals that remind us of Interpol and new wave ones.

Watch their mystical video for “Reprise (Hymns & Rituals)”

Download “Arch of Glass” & “Reprise” for free:

Written By
More from Vamparela

LSD Presents: Beloved Pt. 3

Indulge yourselves with Lady Lazarus and her Kurosawa hymn, Ash Reiter and their calories...
Read More