Stream: Daft Punk – Get Lucky feat. Pharrell Williams

Hey, who still has their 2003 Daft Club card? They’re selling on eBay for five Euros. I think its safe to say any disco rollerskate puff Daft Punk put out will pass for awesome these days. Nothing wrong with dat – we all need to make a living. Get Lucky is their latest track featuring vocals by the American rapper, producer and fashion designer Pharrell Williams, its from their forthcoming album Random Access Memories – a bit of a disco homage album featuring Chilly Gonzales and Nile Rodgers – out May 21. The full 13-track list has been leaked, check it out below. I think my mom would like it, its totally disco. Do the hustle!

1. “Give Life Back to Music” (featuring Nile Rodgers and Paul Jackson, Jr.) – 4:34
2. “The Game of Love” (instrumental) – 5:21
3. “Giorgio by Moroder” (featuring Giorgio Moroder) – 9:04
4. “Within” (featuring Chilly Gonzales) – 3:48
5. “Instant Crush” (featuring Julian Casablancas) – 5:37
6. “Lose Yourself to Dance” (featuring Pharrell Williams and Nile Rodgers) – 5:53
7. “Touch” (featuring Paul Williams) – 8:18
8. “Get Lucky” (featuring Pharrell Williams and Nile Rodgers) – 6:07
9. “Beyond” (lyrics by Paul Williams) – 4:50
10. “Motherhood” (instrumental) – 5:41
11. “Fragments of Time” (featuring Todd Edwards) – 4:39
12. “Doin’ It Right” (featuring Panda Bear) – 4:11
13. “Contact” (featuring DJ Falcon) – 6:21

Stream: Daft Punk – Get Lucky feat. Pharrell Williams

Written By
More from Nadja Sayej

Interview: HundredMillionThousand

It isn’t everyday that Persian music is fused with electronica and a...
Read More