Stream: Daft Punk – Random Access Memories

This is one of the best marketing campaigns I ever experienced. Everyone was looking forward to listen to Daft Punk‘s new album, but now the waiting is over. You can listen to the entire Daft Punk album on itunes.

Here is the tracklist:
01. Give Life Back to Music feat. Nile Rodgers
02. The Game of Love
03. Giorgio by Moroder feat. Giorgio Moroder
04. Within feat. Chilly Gonzales
05. Instant Crush feat. Julian Casablancas
06. Lose Yourself to Dance feat. Pharrell Williams and Nile Rodgers
07. Touch feat. Paul Williams
08. Get Lucky feat. Pharrell Williams and Nile Rodgers
09. Beyond
10. Motherhood
11. Fragments of Time feat. Todd Edwards
12. Doin’ It Right feat. Panda Bear
13. Contact feat. DJ Falcon

In case you missed “Get Lucky“:

Listen to it here if you are in Germany.

Written By
More from Vamparela

Free Mp3: Marnie Stern – For Ash

Her music sounds so spontaneous and unplanned. Noise and experimental rock. But...
Read More