Stream: Kitsuné Maison Compilation 11

The Parisian label Kitsuné is back with a new compilation – the eleventh – called The Indie Dance Issue.
Consisting of 16 pieces (a bit shorter than what we are accustomed to, since the last album consisted of 25 tracks spread over two discs) the compilation proves to be very eclectic.
On this disc you can find the Kitsuné muses: Housse de Racket, Is Tropical, Logo or realize Guards and pieces of excellent craftsmanship of artists invited for the occasion; Creep or The Magician, for example.


1. “Let’s Go All The Way” (Early Version)
2. Alexander Dexter Jones “Phantastic Phone Call”
3. Housse De Racket “Roman”
4. Polarsets “Sunshine Eyes”
5. Gallops “Miami Spider” (Ponciau Edit)”
6. Cosmonaut “Say What You Want”
7. Creep “Days” (Azari & III Remix)”
8. Is Tropical “The Greeks”
9. Peter and The Magician “Twist”
10. The Touch “Sermon”
11. Logo x Icona Pop “Luvsick”
12. Beat Connection “Silver Screen”
13. Nightbox “Pyramid”
14. Guards “Resolution Of One”
15. Fiction “Big Things”
16. Exotica “Conte d’Eté” (Afrofunk Version)

The video is a teaser for the complilation and for the the Kitsune Fall Winter Collection 2011!


More from Emeraldia Ayakashi

Fashion: Roadkill Couture Clothes Collection

The designer Jess Eaton is a conceptual artist living in Brighton, her motto in...
Read More