Stream: The Shoes – Crack My Bones LP

We waited for him and he is finally here: the album of the duo from Reims (France), The Shoes came out today on GUM (Green United Music). Pearl Electro-pop, this disc of 11 tracks overexcited and surprises delivers a breath of fresh air with English and Japanese love.

Crack My Bones handily fulfills our expectations and managed to combine, in a manly atmosphere, coloring her soft Electro-Pop and Rock ‘n’ Roll visceral. Scathing melodies, atmospheres and devastating epic Pop. Many make a diverse record where his uniform is in decline many variants supported on references pointed. That’s what is known as a landmark album.

Listen to it on Soundcloud:

Stream: The Shoes – Crack My Bones LP


1. Stay the Same (feat. Esser)
2. Cover Your Eyes (feat. Wave Machines)
3. People Movin’ (feat. Primary 1)
4. Wastin’ Time (feat. Esser)
5. Time to Dance
6. Cliché (feat. Cock’nBullKid)
7. Crack My Bones
8. Bored
9. The Wolf Under the Moon
10. Investigator

Posted by Emeraldia

More from Emeraldia Ayakashi

New Video: Big Sean – Blessings ft Drake & Kanye West

The rapper Big Sean recently released his latest album Dark Sky Paradise....
Read More