Local Suicide, Skelesys – Click Click

Artists:              Skelesys & Local Suicide
Title:                 Click Click (Part Of ‘Path Integral III’ Compilation)
Label:               Sum Over Histories
Distribution:      Muting The Noise
Cat No:             SUM010
Format:             Vinyl / Digital
Release Date:   June 19th, 2020

General Buy Link:

Buy Links:
Bandcamp, Beatport, Traxsource

Streaming Services:
SpotifyApple MusicDeezer, Soundcloud

EP Info:

01. Apste – Dub Love
02. Kevin Di Serna – Rhapsod
03. Local Suicide & Skelesys – Click Click
04. Luke Garcia & Th3 Oth3r – Parameter
05. Neil Flynn – Phylos (Underground Version)
06. Siza – Poma (Grandeur Dub)
07. Skatman – Exquisity
08. YOKTO – Alpamare
09. Shiffer – The Final Bliss

Download EP Artwork HERE

Radio Airplay:
kickradio.co.uk, Select Radio, BHRT, Flux FM

Online Coverage:

Press Quotes:
“…’Click Click’ is a snapshot of Berlin’s thriving electronic scene, capturing the dark and ominous essence integral to the underground.”New Noise Magazine

Supported By:
Colossio, Jürgen Graaf, Eric Lee & Leah B, Alex Twitchy, JEFFERS, YOKTO, Just Her, Hardt Antoine

DSP Coverage & Charts:
iTunes: Electronic Single Charts: #20 (Belgium)
Beatport: Top 100 Indie Dance Releases: #8 (Global)
Beatport: Top 100 Deephouse Releases: #20 (Global)
Beatport: Top 100 Melodic House & Techno Releases: #40 (Global)
Beatport: Secret Weapons Indie Dance Feature

Soundcloud Stream:

Official Video: 

Youtube Stream: